April 9, 2020

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

SYNOPSIS: Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow’s world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. Read more and Buy the Book at https://amzn.to/2ZNXcwW

You may also like

Postscript by Barbara Avon
Synopsis: In the Fall of 1985, Jameson Brooks [...]
City of Gods by Gabriel Hatcher
Synopsis: A freezing Chicago evening: a [...]
To the Moon and Back by Karen Kingsbury
Synopsis: From #1 New York Times bestselling [...]
The Tesla Secret, Book 1 by Mike Wells
Synopsis: When a Stanford University [...]
Between Shadow’s Eyes by Jill Hedgecock
Synopsis: After orphaned sixteen-year-old [...]
Lust, Money and Murder by Mike Wells
SYNOPSIS: Born in the worst suburb in [...]
Rhino in the Room by Jill Hedgecock
Synopsis: The last place seventeen-year-old [...]
Artemis by Andy Weir
Synopsis: The bestselling author of The [...]
The Fulcrum by JC Ryan
SYNOPSIS: BASED ON A TRUE EVENT - Dateline: [...]
Distant Rumors: 16 Stories of Life and Death by William Gensburger
SYNOPSIS: 16 excellent short stories from [...]
The Good Liar by Nicholas Searle
Synopsis: “A superb thriller and a truly [...]
The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn
Synopsis: Instant #1 New York Times [...]
Three Seconds by Anders Roslund and Börge Hellström
Synopsis: WINNER OF THE 2011 CWA [...]
Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott
Synopsis: Now a major motion picture starring [...]
The Book of Joan: A Novel by Lidia Yuknavitch
Synopsis: The bestselling author of The Small [...]
Armada by Ernest Cline
Synopsis: From the author of Ready Player [...]
Believe Me by J.P. Delaney
Synopsis: In this twisty psychological [...]
The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood
Synopsis: The Handmaid's Tale is a novel of [...]
The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern
Synopsis: From the New York Times bestselling [...]
The Atlantis Gene: A Thriller (The Origin Mystery, Book 1), by A.G. Riddle
Synopsis: THE GREATEST MYSTERY OF ALL TIME... [...]
The Oracle by Jonathan Cahn
Synopsis: Discover the amazing secret of the [...]
Page 1 of 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *